Nu-Vue Exteriors Ltd. of Kamloops was incorporated in the fall of 1985 and is proud to own an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau® for new construction and renovation services.

 

Our Commitment

 

Our employees come first so they can focus on putting our clients first.

Our Foundation

 

Relationships
Construction can be a tough business that requires a powerful connection within a team. Overcoming industry adversity together forms a bond like no other and you can’t help but feel the positive vibe from our team on site. This trust among the team extends out to our clients because it is easy to see how much we care.

Precision
Through progressive training and mentorship, we ensure every client receives the highest standard of quality. We believe our edge comes from how much we care. Every team member feels great pride when they see the look on a client’s face as they take in the quality of our finished product.

Transparency
With over 3 decades of experience in the industry, we have learned the immeasurable value of clear communication within our team and with every client. We achieve this with strong documentation and approval of project plans, daily huddles and client communication throughout each phase of the project. We believe the efficiency of a project is routed in the strength of communication between all parties.

 

Meet Our Team

 

Dave McLay, Residential Sales

dave@nvexteriors.ca

Amanda Ludwar, Accounting Specialist

accounting@nvexteriors.ca

Kemi Lambo-Williams, Siding Project Coordinator 

kemi@nvexteriors.ca

Dave Eng, Residential Deck & Rail Project Manager

dave.eng@nvexteriors.ca

Chris Metzner, Site Material & Safety Coordinator

chris@nvexteriors.ca

Brody Smith, Siding Operations Manager | Senior Superintendent

brody@nvexteriors.ca

Ryan Niessen, Director of Operations

ryan@nvexteriors.ca

Jacquelyne Foidart, Analytics & Culture Manager

jacquelyne@nvexteriors.ca

Kyle Moore, Site Superintendent

kyle@nvexteriors.ca

Patrick Foidart, President

patrick@nvexteriors.ca

Let’s Talk

 

Schedule a free in-home consultation to discuss your home and office exterior needs — call Nu-Vue Exteriors Ltd. today!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Join Our Team

Nu-Vue Exteriors is Growing

We are always hiring A+ People who share our dedication to relationships, precision & transparency.

Drop files here or
Max. file size: 1 GB, Max. files: 5.